Supplements I Use as a Vegan

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

As a vegan everyone thinks you need to be on all these supplements to survive! That cannot be far from the truth. I personally do take supplements to aid in my fitness and athletic goals. Here are all the supplements I am currently taking. Since I am affiliated with Vivo Life, the majority of the supplements I take are from them. I hope this Video can help some people and leave in the comments section and supplements you currently are taking.

Sort:  

I really wish I knew this info when I was doing "bodybuilding." May be getting back into it soon.

Never too late to start up again!

Amen to that. I've been doing a lot of cardio lately. Trying to lose a lot more body fat.

Hit those weights as well dude. It’ll help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66