Gluten Free|Vegan Grocery Haul + Chest Day

in #vegan7 years ago


I've decided to try going gf for a bit to see if it helps with my psoriasis! I hope this works!

Stay Connected:
https://www.instagram.com/theswolesurfer
https://www.steemit.com/@theswolesurfer
SnapChat: @theswolesurfer
Twitter: @Theswolesurfer

Fitness Vloggers Community:
https://www.fitnessvloggers.com/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

♫Music By♫
●Floppy Circus – If You Need Me

Sort:  

Another surfer, yeah! Cool blog, had to give you my 100% :-)

Thank you! I have not found another surfer on here besides you! I have a noob question. What and how do I change my steam power to use 100%? I dont quite get it.... haha

Once you have reached the 500 SP mark, you can choose whether you want to allocate 100% of your VP on a post or less. Right now all your votes will be 100% votes :)

There are a lot more surfers out here btw. You'll find them!

gotcha, Thank you!

Great workout and food haul!

That's a lot of good food! 🔥

Going gluten-free is really not too bad, I did it or a few months to determine if I had a gluten intolerance. My overall health improved so much, but I found out when reintroducing gluten that I did not have an intolerance.

I still keep it to a minimum and sometimes even prefer the gluten-free foods.

Hopefully it works out for me! Happy I can still have chipotle hahah

Excelente trabajo amigo!!! @theswolesurfer, me encanto el estilo de la canción ejejejej. Saludos ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66