New To the Community

in #vegan7 years ago

Hello everyone! I am new to the Steemit community. I have been on Instagram and Youtube for some time now. My passions are in content creating, vlogs, fitness and veganism. I love to learn and help others along the way. Super stoked to what this community can offer! Plus, I also love Crypto, we can always discuss that!

IMG_1694.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Thank you! Another veg head! Love it

Congrats on joining Steemit! 💪🏻

It's great to have another awesome vegan here 🌱

I am looking forward to your posts.

Yes! I knew I wasn't the only one! I just set up my DTube Account as well!

Welcome fellow vegan! I think you'll find that we have a pretty strong presence here on steemit :) Following!

I didn't think there was anyone else! super stoked right now! just started up my DTube as well!

vegan and swole af! welcome!!

Thanks dude! Thank you for the RS as well. Much appreciated. Still learning the ropes around here!

very welcome! it'll gradually start to make sense lol

Wellcome to Steemit bubby!

I appreciate it my dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66