You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Anarchy: Do animals have the right to life, liberty & the pursuit of happiness?

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this post. I couldn't have said it better. Just to help clear some misconceptions some people have, vegan aren't against any farmers.

Farming is the most primordial job there is and most vegans recognize this. Vegans work for a world minimizing unnecessary suffering.

I've re-steemed!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it @teamsteem Thanks a million for the upvote and re-steem brother.

I found this Post through his re-steem because I follow him. Now I am following you too. What you write is very close to my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35