Sort:  

Do you know how many guacas there are in guacamole?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaahaha damn moles never thought of that one! :)
Avo's number :D

It is punny joke of my chemistry teacher XD

This recipe looks great. Thanks for showing the step by step photos of how you prepared it.

I have also fallen into the mindset that healthy means more expensive. This is not always the case, especially if you consider the long-term costs of medicine after you have been exposed to an unhealthy diet.

Exactly.
Physical activity and healthy diet means happiness and longevity of life and even if sometimes it seems that some healthy stuff is a bit pricey - in the end health is priceless.

I'm not sure if that counts as a "hot" pepper...but I consider that ingredient optional...so...ehh... Most people here are wimps and leave it out entirely.

I just got some small and insanely hot ones, but I think they would just dominate taste of everything else. so keeping these for something else. :)
And this one in the photo is pretty hot, but not as you are grasping for breath for some time to say thanks...

Anyways most of people don't like hot at all; or some like it but can't eat it. :) Anyway palette of hotness is vast and different for everyone. :)

I like hot peppers, so I recognized the type of pepper's you have. Depending on pepper they can vary wildly in hotness. Most aren't too hot though. I'd classify them as spicy. I got some the other day that are rather similar to those type in appearance but dark green and they were somehow hotter than jalapenos...

One thing to remember for all avocado lovers, not a single thing from pesticides and herbicides can penetrate avocado skin, but everything is still there, so after treating your avocado - Wash Your Hands.

So, avocados are kinda like the tanks of the fruit world.

It looks so tasty! I never have the patience to chop up my onions and veggies so finely, but I do see how greatly it contributes to a nice texture. 🙈 Next time I will be more conscious about that. 😉

Thanks! It was!
haha... I am kinda obsessed with sharping the knives and fine slicing and chopping things, especially cause it contributes to colorful meal in the end, and of course beautiful texture. :) Good luck with your next meal and careful with your fingers. ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-11T15:57:00
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 382.11/400.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Needs more avocado.

Can't argue with that one.
I always go for a whole pieces and see what happens in the end. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79