You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Salad (That Doesn't Suck) Part 2: Protein & Cheeze (Vegan/GF/Delicious)

in #vegan7 years ago

Sweet salad althoough it was really that pic that got me , hahaha. Thought someone had sprinkled some nasty powder in your salad . Circa your crazy drug mule story !

Sort:  

HAHAHA, well, you know me, I wouldn't put it past me ;) I am queen of ridiculous faces. I say "Hey can you take a photo of me doing _________" and most times it turns out this way haha I am too much goofy! But, this is the second reminder today that I MUST finish that story. I am going to do it when I get back to Bali, I'll write it all out and hope the cops don't ever find me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38