New life

in #vegan6 years ago

My wife and I made a decision on Sunday. We made the decision to get healthy . Monday morning will mark the start of our 90 day juice only cleanse .

After 30 years of not knowing how to take care of ourselves , and with health problem loomi g for the both of us , we made a plan to make a change .

The story began in my mid 20s when I was diagnosed with inflammatory arthritis . 25 year old people shouldn't have these health issue I thought .

After many years of research and wonder I read am article that made perfect sense. The article and accompanying video entitled "the most dangerous substance in the world " spoke to me right away .

For many of us diet is overlooked , however; the chemicals and additives in our food ma be the source of much discomfort in our bodies . The technique my wife and I will be implementing is called defeating the serpent .

A 90 day fresh squeezed juice only regiment that will expell the toxins accumulated over a lifetime of diet mismanagement . I will post on the topic everyday and update our progress . I will start mo day morni g with a before picture followed by many pictures of progress through the 90 day regiment .

Many times in life I have felt that education is lacking on what is actually good for our systems , furthermore ; the easy way out has been complimented for much of my life . It's has been easier to head to the local mc cheezies than cook for ourselves sometimes . Sometimes we like to go get a big old steak from the local steakhouse . We have all been convinced since a young age that meat = protein. The fact of the matter is; while we do get protein and iron from meat , anything that animal has ingested through its lifetime is now heading around our systems leading to buildup of unprocessable masses inside us all .

The 90 day fresh juice cleanse may just be the solution to many of these problems . My wife and I will be starting a 30 day trial of this particular program and decide after the 30 days if 90 is within our reach .

The time for change is now , and I'm super excited to share the results with all of you in steemit land . In my next post I'll send a link to a video that explains more on the topic . Wish us luck steemians, we know it won't be easy , but; in the long run it will hopefully start addressing some of the problems we face in day to day life .

Thanks for reading and as always if anyone has questions or comments for me on this matter , please feel free to leave them in the comments section and don't be afraid to upvoted and resteem this post . Here's to the start of a brand new jeorney that will help is to live full and healthy lives . image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66