You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍫 The Easiest 2 Ingredient Vegan Chocolate Mousse Ever - The Perfect Romantic Treat for Valentine's Day 💝

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

I looove easy recipes with cheap accessible products!
How long did you have to beat the aquafaba? I remember once I tried some recipe like that, and it took me around 20 minutes to thicken it... or maybe it's depends on the mixer...) Mine's very old))

Sort:  

How amazing that these simple ingredients turn into something so luxurious and creamy 🤤 I used a handheld electric whisk which took about 10 minutes to fully firm up, you can also use a handheld non-electric whisk which would take you about 20 minutes to fully firm up 🌱

Thank you for stopping by @steemitbaby! I love your username by the way 💚

mine was electric, and still took 20 mins (Soviet Union mixer). I think if I was making aquafaba desserts on a regular basis, I would buy an automatic mixer which does everything without my hands ;)
thanks, my husband made this username))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62