You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy, Healthy, Microwave, Vegan Chocolate Brownies : VeganChocolateContest

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi!
I love to make vegan brownies! One of my "hacks" is to add beans and dehydrated carrots to it. Yes, you heard right. :D
Beans are not only healthy, they also add a creamy texture to the brownies. The same is true for the carrots.
Where to get the carrots? It is easy: If you like juicing carrots, just take the pulp that remains after juicing. Don't throw it away.
You can find a more detailed instruction here:
https://steemit.com/vegan/@smallstepschange/-stay-healthy-chocolatey-delicious-vegan-brownies-without-refined-ingredients--1518216150

Sort:  

Thanks. You know, I think I've heard of this before. I'll have to try it. I am enjoy all of the creative chocolate ideas that have come from this contest.

Hi, nice! good luck! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09