Why I love Costco...and now Globally Local!

in #vegan6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

I first want to apologize for not being on here lately...you know life it gets in the way some time. Im not gunna go on and on with excuses just an im sorry...hope that is good enough.

I went to London Ontario the other day, which is only an hour drive from Sarnia. Our main goal was to go to Costco and see what deals we could find that are vegan! When we arrived in London we were hungry so we decided to use our HappyCow app and find a bite to eat. We decided to try Globally Local since we tried Plant Matter last time. Funny thing is we actually walked into Globall Local last time but thought it was not vegan and left. We got a chuckle out of that. This place was amazing. I would highly reccomend it! Although I wouldnt eat there often as everything is fried it sure was a nice treat. I got a burger that resembled a Big Mac and it was so good and huge! I could not even finish it. My mom used to tell me of times when a Big Mac couldn't fit in your mouth, well it was like that!

20180430_173008.jpg

We then headed over to Costco. I did not think they would have a huge selection but I was highly mistaken. I ended up spending over $400. Wow! I have stuff for months lol Some things were amazing deals. I did a video of my haul posted below.

All this vegan food and I habe lost 35lbs and still losing. This is life! Have a wonderful day!

20180501_074901.jpg

ic-8161_1515339073829.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71