My Vegan Costco Trip!

in #vegan6 years ago

The other day I seen a video that was a Costco haul. So when I went to Costco the other day, I decided to do my vegan haul. I was amazed by all the vegan option offered at Costco and I got such great deals. I loved Costco before and I thibk I love it even more now.

My video is a bit long but I do include prices of items and compare them to what I would normally pay at a grocery store!. Also please excuse my horrible camera skills lol I find it weird to talk to a camera.

Hope you all enjoy and find some great deals at your local Costco!

Sort:  

i would love to have a costco membership... every time i go by on the weekend i always see it packed in the parking lot with people

Its the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82