You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Alexa. If you're thinking "Amazon"..it was my name first ;)

in #vegan6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Alexa Janell!
The move from New York to Tacoma sounds like a huge change!
I hope it is going well for you and your husband. I love the idea of you two building your own little house, how novel. I am also interested in how you became a vegetarian. I hope you write something about your journey towards vegetarianism and your restaraunt. By the way I love your pictures and I think its great that some of your art is on display at your workplace. 🙂
Take care,
@shortsegments

Sort:  

Hi @shortsegments thanks so much for your kind comments! I will definitely share more on my transition into vegetarian and veganism :) I'm going to be focusing alot more on photography now because I am actually going to be leaving the restaurant. I'm at an exciting/ scary transition but really looking forward to all the future has in store!

Hi Alexa
That sounds exciting!
I liked your pictures so I will look forward to more. Good luck with your new project and another big life change.
@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63