You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasures All Around {Fresh Roselle/Hibiscus from the Market}

in #vegan5 years ago

No, you didn't miss the boat - I will include it! Plus, I'm adding it to my #treasurefinds list to win 50 Steem when I hit 50 treasure finds posts!! Love it. Love your excitement over this too!! You are a girl after my own heart.

I'm so excited to get out the dehydrator when it's harvest time all around!!! I'm not sure I'd be lucky enough here to find fresh hibiscus though - that's sooo cool!!

Sort:  

Oh yay! I totally thought I missed the deadline, but loved the topic as usual. I've been trying to catch up on the entries because they're all so great. I had forgotten about your treasure finds, too! Definitely hit the nail on the head for that one. 😂

It's the little things that make all the difference. Focusing on the small joys in life goes a long way in dealing with everything else. Makes it even more awesome to have a little human to share those moments with. I'm hoping some day she'll get just as excited about fruits and veggies as I do, haha!

I might just think about investing in my own dehydrator soon. It's coming in awfully handy right now. I think these are almost done...

Posted using Partiko Android

I held off for ages on dehydrator but its really worth it!!!! Even if it stays in cupboard til harvest time, its well worth money.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47