You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arugula-Mango Smoothie - Turning Bitter Greens into Tasty Meals

in #vegan5 years ago

I spoke to both @lenasveganliving and @plantstoplanks today about arugula (maybe it was @lizelle too, I can't recall - it's been a long day) and I said how I'd never tried it. Now I feel really dumb - I realise it's rocket, as we know it here in Australia!!!

Just to let you know, we're trying to improve the user experience on www.naturalmedicine.io and hoping to help people draw attention to their businesses. Check out the edits to the tags on the front end - we'll be letting you know more about this in the next few days. xx

Sort:  

Well, then arugula might not be such a surprise for you after all, right? Good to know that it's rocket here in Australia so that I don't cause any misunderstandings at the farmer's market. 😄

Ha, funny! How are you finding Melbourns?

Posted using Partiko Android

We are staying in Point Cook, currently on a house sit taking care of five cats. 😄 Apart from the cold weather (we lived in the tropics the last two years) we really like this place. So peaceful here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34