Vegan Pepper Jack & Tabbouli Goodness

in #vegan6 years ago

F1D0FD5F-86B1-4E7B-9449-25639E1143E6.jpeg

Good day sweet peas,

Today I wanted a simple yet delicious snack before attempting to work out. So I raided the refrigerator and came up with this amazing pepper jack & tabouli salad toast. The tabouli salad paired with the vegan pepper jack was a unexpected explosion of delight and just what I needed.

After my workout I felt really good and wasn’t weighed down from a heavy stomach or bloating from a heavy meal. This snack was perfect!🙌🏻

As always sugar plums keep looking up to the starts. 😘

Sort:  

I LOVE Follow Your Heart Pepper Jack. This looks like a satisfying dish.

Was very satisfying indeed. 😊

you show are very very nice, I love what you are posting,,
Follow Me @mandimancity

Thank you and followed. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12