Vegan Bibimbob

in #vegan6 years ago

8E6D795D-1634-4711-B947-393EA970E020.jpeg

Good day lovelies,

Today we went to the Korean market and I my got favorite vegan bibimbob boy was I so happy to see this in the refrigerator section. 🙌🏻 It’s prepared to perfection and doesn’t need anything besides a little sweet soy sauce to dip it in. Was just what the day called for and hit the spot. There is so much in this tiny dish that I had some for lunch and dinner plus left overs for tomorrow’s lunch! That’s not bad for $6.00? 😋

We eat lot of amazing asian food and I’ve learned to cook my favorite dishes at home save one or two that would cost more to prepare at home.

Whats some of your favorite asion dishes?

This awesome Bibimbob can be found at The Sun Market Fayetteville NC and here is the yelp link for futher details if interested.

https://www.yelp.com/biz/sun-asian-super-market-fayetteville

Until next time sugar peas keep up to the stars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01