Rainy Day Vegan Müesli Cereal & Netflix

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

8B657F5A-D212-410D-9AB6-DAAB24BD27A8.jpeg

Good day sweet peas,

Today is a rainy gloomy day so I’m feeling like a bowl vegan müesli cereal and some netflex. I’ve spent most of my morning watching videos from other bloggers and even got inspired to order a resistance band for my workouts by Sammy Marie and her booty workout part 2. Here is her link please check her out. https://steemit.com/@sammymarie

The vegan müesli is one of my favorite cereals and is found at my local Harris Teeter and it is their brand. So happy it just happens to be vegan. 🙌🏻 I’m currently into this series on Netflix called “ Spartacus “ so will get comfy and and indulge myself on this rainy day.

Sugar bears I wish you the best day and until next time keep looking up and smiling. 😊

Reviewmom Sue

Sort:  

Congratulations @reviewmom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reviewmom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50