You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time I Almost Had A Heart Attack When Transitioning To Fruitarian Diet

in #vegan7 years ago

That's very interesting. I think a lot can be said about the food that we eat. My attention span has calmed itself down since I went on a healthy balanced diet only cooking home cooked meals. I'll agree with most of this. But perhaps I do like my meat a little too much, haha.

Sort:  

It doesn't matter whether or not you eat meat, this article is all about how food effects us - even our emotions. So you should always respect your body and what you put into it :)

Ah, then totally! I had a McDonalds for the first time in years a few weeks ago, and the feeling it left on my body.. urrrrgghh

Its like eating semi edible plastic :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67