Garden Fruits

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

The fruits nibbled right away from the branches in my mum's garden are the most delicious!



#FruitandVeggiesMonday by @lenasveganliving 

Thank you Lena for this challenge!

Sort:  

Outstanding entry, absolutely love it. Thank you so much. Please in the future copy and paste the link to my post, because I almost missed it. Also you may change the tag to fruitsandveggies, so it shows in the feed. 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Ok, thank you for the reminder and the support! I will try to think about it next time... ☺️

The pleasure is all mine. your photos are exquisite and again it is #fruitsandveggiesmonday 🍇

Nice catch love it:)

Wow! The fruits look delicious off the tree... especially like the translucence of the first two berries' shots! Magical!!
Resteeming

Yes, mouthwatering, aren't they? And thank you a lot for your support! ☺️

You are most welcome! :) They look so juicy... lol; yummmm, must be delicious!

They all look so tasty, the first shot is exceptional the light is fantastic

I love this fresh shiny red too! Thanks a lot!

... and thank you for reesteeming!!

Will you make some jam or jellies? Thats what we do with out berries

My mum is in authority for the jellies ... 😜 I just eat them right away or in my morning oatmeal or granola or with icecream or on pancakes or on salad.......

mmmm they look delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65