Eating Vegan in China!

in #vegan7 years ago

For those of you who don't know, I am vegan. I have been vegan for almost two years now and staying vegan in China has been a lot easier than I imagined!

I have enjoyed so much yummy vegan food here in Beijing I just had to share it with you!

image
The above photo was at a restaurant called Ramo, very near my house! Not a vegan restaurant but great vegan options!

image
This was honestly the best burger ive tasted in my life!
Courtesy of Rootpop.

image
I can also eat at any chinese restaurant here,they always have rice,veggies and tofu...just ask them to cook without the yucky animal fat!

image
image
image

Sometimes having so many vegan options close by is dangerous for my wallet and wast line...oops!

Sort:  

Look yummy. . and it is healthy

Yes very delicious and beter for your health!

Congratulations @purple.amethyst! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41