You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More New Year Healthy Eating Inspiration 🥕🍅🥔 {Building a Solid Soup}

in #vegan6 years ago

😋 yum, soup, soup, love me some soup. I like to add rutabaga to my stews now too. It gives a potato texture with a little sweetness. Black bean and avocado soup is screaming my name right now.

Sort:  

I just woke up and now reading everyone's comments I'm getting hungry, haha. I wouldn't pass up a bowl of black bean soup for breakfast. 😜 I'm planning out what I'm cooking for meal prep Sunday, so that probably doesn't help either. I might have to go kick the BF out of bed soon so he can make us our Sunday morning smoothie....

Sunday morning smoothie, Sunday morning pancakes, same thing 🤷🏼‍♀️ I like all of the comfort foods on Sunday (I mean, everyday). Yesterday I made my mom my morning green eggnog smoothie. She actually liked it and it had NO fruit in it. That made my heart smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44