Sort:  

Thank you so much my Dear Puravidaville, I ma glad you like it. I made the cake with raw coconut sugar and when did the photoshoot, I realized that some icing sugar would be nice for the effect, but i never have any at home, so I used Steevia. However, I was wondering about Xylitol, because I would like to try making meringue desserts from aquafaba. Do you think that would work?

By he way, thank you so much for your other donation. Happy New Year Sweetie XOXO

I haven’t used xylitol before was asking if you were familiar with it. Haha… my girlfriend has used xylitol and she mixed it with stevia to get her desired effect but I haven’t even seen it in my grocery store. Please let me know if you try it out. I’d love to know how it worked.

You’re truly welcome!

Oh, I see! They have it our supermarket. Okay I will try it and I will let you know 🌸💖🌸

Let me know and if you like it maybe we can arrange for you to send me some in Costa Rica. Haha… can’t wait to see what you come up with :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50