You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Meal Prep Inspiration {A Bowl for Everyone!}

in #vegan5 years ago

I’m always in the mood for a cookie or a snack. I swear my booty would grow happily if I were your neighbor (in Mr. Rogers voice). Haha

Oh my gawd, that stir fry looks stir licious. I love bakchoy and micro greens or maybe I just like saying that. I feel like I’ve just accomplished a perfect peppering of pristine nutrients when I eat those things. Brussels are also amazing. The body wants what the body wants I suppose.

Hi Plants!! It’s good to see you sista. Just FYI, I’ve been running a 5k everyday since we’ve been here (okay, minus sunday last week and this probably this week too). Happy food fight my friend 😘

Sort:  

Heck yeah to the snacks, and the veggies, and the running...

After niece time I came home to have the BF do the cooking tonight, so I get a little break this evening on the kitchen duty. Means I can pop around one of my favorite virtual kitchens to see what's cooking. Happy to have you around this week! 💚

Well it’s nice to pop around with you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43