Strawberry and raspberry ice cream ๐Ÿ“

in #vegan โ€ข 6 years ago

Strawberry and raspberry united in an ice cream, Served in a chocolate mug ๐Ÿจ


Today I had the appetite for homemade ice cream and chocolate and this creation came out

DSC02573.jpg

Melt dark chocolate in a water bath

DSC02495.jpg

Pour some melted chocolate into small aluminum bowls and evenly distribute the chocolate by panning

Collage ohne Titel.jpg

Empty the excess chocolate back into the pot and put the bowls in the fridge for 15 minutes

DSC02500.jpg

Apply a second layer of chocolate with a brush and then cool again

DSC02501.jpg

When the chocolate is well chilled and solid, carefully remove the aluminum tray

DSC02567.jpg

For the ice cream I mixed frozen strawberries and raspberries with some cream to a creamy mass

Collage ohne Titel (1).jpg

And now do not hesitate long, just enjoy this delicious ice cream and in the end they will nibble the wonderful chocolate

DSC02574.jpg

Proanima collage2.JPG

Sort: ย 

Looks very delicious @proanima thank you for sharing this delicious recipe - I will try it out next week

I am glad that you like it and you want to try it!

You are sooooooooooo creative Heidi............delicious and beautiful. Well done my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Many thanks sweety ๐Ÿ˜

Eso se ve delicioso. Excelentes fotos. Felicitaciones.

Gracias dear friend!

as a child raspberries are my favorite and this looks so delicious. I'll try

Thank you, try it, it's easy and tastes very delicious

que rico yo quiero uno igual, te sigo

Gracias!

Now I have to go to the kitchen! ๐Ÿ™‚
Great recipe and wonderful shots, especially the one from mixing the ingrediets.

I'm glad if I could inspire you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I love that the chocolate is the same container, look beautiful and it really looks succulent

Many thanks, the edible mug is handy, it saves you to wash the dishes ๐Ÿ˜„

This is truly what I would like to eat right now lovely!

Thank you dear friend ๐Ÿค—

ร‘ummmiiii

That's so creative! Love the idea!! :)

Thank you Dear @nina!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63