Welcome Steemit community! New here! Vegan from Poland :) Look at my first post and help me grow ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vegan7 years ago

Hi my Sisters and Brothers!

My name is Marcin and people around call me Jesus. First time I visit Steemit page in 2016 but still was kinda sceptic about that all blockchain things in our world witch WAS in hands of some dirty people. But here's a real evolution not revolution and I'am glad to be a part of it. ;)
About bitcoin first I heard in early 2011 but like I said I thought they will shut down that somehow. Few last months I spend about 5h+ per day surfing internet in search of information about bitcoin, others project's and technology behind some of them are amazing! like Lisk! (Polish members in team) and Golem (Many Polish people involved.)
I Cameback here for shareing information that i planed to put into web anyway, here i got chance to generate big capital for me. It will be about food, about my gardens, about physical training and about my investment path in crypro-world. Probably you will also see some nature pic's from Poland -> Lower Silesia coz it realy beautiful to live here on Slavic ground, and worth to share it definitely! Also I will be grateful if you all stayed kind during correcting me. One of my goals here is to set my English skills above sea lvl. I was inspierd by @JerryBanfield to make acc and it had to be said. ;)

So! some samples of me!

18.08.2017 ( like that 8 ^^ regards for the Chinese people :) I made my firs investment i bought 1,21 BCC when one cost 480$
Today 19.08.2017 hit's 1100 It was kinda amazing when i was looking at charts in fact that in my primary 40h/week job i earn 500$ a month. Shame that i was't home today coz i knew it that will be correct :) chance of made some extra % BCC will show up later is a long game in my case.

Here some pics!

My first Investment just marked when i catched the train:

All precious nutritions from my garden! <3

That i turned into this!
aviary-image-1502008293911.jpeg

coz as we all know "Winter is comming" :D

And finally me! now we have summer! #SaveWater + UseResourcesWisely

aviary-image-1502039361419.jpeg

welcome at my place <3

DSC01092.JPG

say hello, follow, give like and share or sommething :D if you like it :) will motivate me more to make nice content : )

Pozdrowienia kochani, spokojnej nocy ;) <- google translate <-- Polish

Sort:  

Welcome and great job with the gardening. Banfield is taking over steemit. Good luck friend! Regards from Calgary, Canada.

Woohoo! Hi :) My first comment from Canada! where people appreciate natural food and work at the base ;) here's some more special for you :) _20170523_143612.JPG

Hi, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed. Vegan from Germany :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34