Vegan Parfait and Raspberry Sauce w/Homemade Granola - Food Photography

in #vegan6 years ago

Summer is around the corner and this delicious vegan parfait will definitely fix the sweet tooth but also provide some delicious & nutritious probiotic benefits, anti oxidants, and lots of fibre! What’s not to love?

If you haven’t already, please check out my Homemade Granola recipe!

I was tempted to call this the love jar, but I went with a more descriptive name instead, but I still secretly call it the love jar.. just look at it!

This recipe is:

  •   Easy
  •   Delicious
  •   Nutritious
  •   Very satisfying

If you decide to recreate this recipe and take a photo, please tag me on Instagram @platedbykay + #PlatedByKay! I love to see your recreations!

Vegan Parfait and Raspberry Sauce w/Homemade Granola

Prep Time 5 minutes
Total Time 5 minutes
Servings 1 serving

Ingredients

  •  150g cup Silk Almond Milk Yogurt
  •  1 cup frozen raspberries
  •  1 tbsp maple syrup
  •  1/4 cup homemade granola see recipe linked above

Instructions

  •  Add raspberries & maple syrup to blender & blend until creamy
  •  Layer yogurt, raspberry sauce & granola in a jar, add extra berries on top
  •  ENJOY!

See more of my delicious vegan recipes here:

  1.  Tofu Scramble w/Avocado
  2.  Classic Pepperoni Pizza
  3.  Amazing Chocolate Pie
  4.  Coconut Chickpea Curry

Be sure to check out my INTRO POST to learn more about me, and why I'm here sharing what I do! 

Sort:  

It is indeed a love jar. To be honest, everything you make is a love jar or a love plate. What is not there to love?

Omg haha 🙈 thank you! 🙌🏼❤️

Oltre essere buono ...queste foto sono bellissime...complimenti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99