🧡 Self Love & Self Care Cannot Exist Without One Another 🧡

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Self love cannot exist in the absence of self care;

Self care cannot exist in the absence of self love.🧡

⭐️☀️✨☀️⭐️

This juice is full of carrot, ginger, apple & lemon this morning to start off my day of loving myself, spending time with myself & feeling gratitude in every moment. 🧡

⭐️☀️✨☀️⭐️

This is the place I want to be, and I’m the only one who can create it for myself. 🧡

Have a blissful day my friends. 🧡

Sort:  

Yum! What a great way to start a day. My mom is a vegan and she makes juices like that all the time. I like the mix and match that she does with fruits and vegetables. It is healthy and delicious!

I am entering you in a contest here: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/new-format-week-8-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-steem-bounty-and-sbi-shares

It is about finding newbies and promoting them. I love your food photography and how you promote healthy lifestyle.

That’s awesome! Your mom sounds pretty cool! 😎 haha and thank you so much! :)

Yes, she is :D She has several kinds of juicers that she does not use lol!

That’s awesome! Your mom sounds pretty cool! 😎 haha and thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87