You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More New Year Healthy Eating Inspiration 🥕🍅🥔 {Building a Solid Soup}

in #vegan6 years ago

Always a pleasure to have you pop by Denise! I'm glad we are on the same page. I don't think I can be friends with someone who doesn't like soup, haha! 😜

We have quite a springlike day here today, but at least I will take advantage of getting out and finally going for my first run of the new year! It has been a soggy week otherwise, so I'm not complaining to have a warm sunny day to enjoy. Though I do know that some actual winter weather serves a purpose. I don't want to be swatting away mosquitoes in January!!

Sort:  

I have already gotten out and done it! Yay!! My first also! Not so long, but, out there nonetheless.

Who wouldn't love soup?

I know it serves a purpose. I always wonder about those hot countries that have no relief!

I love visiting tropical places, but enjoy living somewhere with seasons. 😆 No complaints from me today though because it is absolutely gorgeous out! Oh that vitamin D feels so good. ☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51