You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖 The Best + Easiest Chocolate🍫PANCAKES Recipe I've Made Yet! (Vegan/Gluten Free) 💖

in #vegan6 years ago

That's an awesome rcipe, thanks for sharing!! 🤗 I make banana-oat pencakes quite often, I really like them. Today I made cinnamon chickpea flour pencakes for breakfast, and those were very yummy and quick, too. I think you can never go wrong with healthy, sweet pencakes for breakfast 😍😍

Sort:  

Oh wow, chickpea flour belongs in my kitchen ;) Do you blend your oats or just use them whole? I'm thinking about trying to boil them first and see how they work in a new way next time! I think you should share the recipe and enter it next week :) 💖 I was just telling my brother how much I missed Central America's fruit selections after I saw your entry ;)

When I make oat pencakes, I place the bananas and iot into the blender with some plant vased milk, and blend it all together, so I don't blend the oats first. Well, as you recommended, I'll drfinitrly share my chickpea flour pencake recipe next week 😄😄

I found it really helped with the mixing but I added some regular oats later on. I can't wait to see your recipe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77