You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎂Treat Yo'Self! Brownies+Ice Cream+Cookies+Fudge = Cupcakes That'll Rock Your World! 🍪 (Vegan+GF)

in #vegan6 years ago

I was dreaming of cookies every night. My mind was swirling in thoughts of chocolate and cookie dough meshed into creamy clouds that rained down chocolate chips on me. Something straight out of Willy Wonka's factory.

Oh, boy! Doesn't this sound familiar. 😊 I always get these little cravings sometimes. I love cookie dough. Your food presentation is extremely tasteful. I am going to save your post and recreate this recipe. I must try this 😋😋

Sort:  

Haha well I am happy to hear I'm not the only one that dreams and lives food ;) I love cookie dough as well! I made a ton of cookies the other day trying to figure out my new oven and I tell you- I wish I would have been recording it because I ended up with some delicious cookie dough- I'll have to do it again sometime soon ;) Whenever you get to trying this, let me know how you liked it! <3

Oh, definitely! Thinking about making them for myself this weekend I'll let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99