[VIDEO] Day 115 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #vegan5 years ago



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 115 of the challenge done today. I took a fun trip to an animal sanctuary today. They were having their annual event and had lots of fun little things for people to do and lots of vegan and organic snacks. It was so cool to be able to interact with their rescued animals. The piglets were so cute. If I can find a way to have an animal sanctuary at some point in my life, I very much want to do that.

Have you ever pet a donkey? I got to today. They are so much softer than I thought they would be, I thought they had pretty coarse hair like a goat. Also, pigs' noses are so adorable, I didn't know that they had so much movement control over them.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1150282402398261248

Until next time,

Aloha

This is cross posted to Steem by #share2steem


Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99