[VIDEO] Day 113 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #vegan5 years ago



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 113 of the challenge done with. I had a pretty busy day today, preparing for a family trip tomorrow, doing some grocery shopping, and some work stuff. We'll be heading to the beach to do some boogie boarding, I haven't done that in well over a year I think. I'm really excited, it should be quite fun. I'll try to get a video of it that I can share on here :)

What is your favorite water sport/ activity? I really am not sure. I enjoy so many different water activities, and most of them are quite different. Snorkeling is always fun, though I haven't gotten as many opportunities to do it as I would like. Boogie boarding is one of my favorites that is more active. I also really enjoy searching tidal pools, if you can count that as a water activity. I think it counts haha.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1149544962066751490

Until next time,

Aloha

This is cross posted to Steem by #share2steem


Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Keep it up, Keep it up, Keep on pushing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72