[VIDEO] Day 66 of 77 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #vegan5 years ago



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 66 of the challenge finished with. Just went for the 7 reps today because I wasn't feeling up to pushing myself. Hopefully tomorrow I'll be less tired.

Have you ever seen hanging watermelon gardens? I just found out about them, it is such a cool system for growing watermelon and the giant hanging melons look kind of funny. I hope to someday be able to have my own garden to grow lots of watermelon. They're starting to be in season here and I am quite happy about that.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1132386533078642688

Until next time,

Aloha

This is cross posted to Steem by #share2steem


Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congrats ! Day 66
Let's Together Keep On
Change the Steem ♨ World !
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe ♬
#seven77 with LOVE 💙 PASSION !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) I appreciate your consistent kind words

Posted using Partiko Android

Most Welcome ! @nmcdougal94 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!!!
Vote and restore.
I look for you on twitter and retweet
Have a good season of watermelon.
Here in venezuela still mango season.

Oh that's awesome, I love mangoes. I really feel like I need to live somewhere closer to the equator because I love tropical fruit.

Thank you for the vote :)

Posted using Partiko Android

good work. I love to see people combining this effort with share2steem posting

Hopefully more people will be doing it soon. I have suggested it to Nathan Mars.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm most impressed about the fact that you can keep a straight face filming these :P

Haha it was a little awkward for the first couple but by now I barely give it any thought. I'm honestly considering doing some other stuff. Maybe read some of my writing aloud. I dunno. Any suggestions?

Posted using Partiko Android

sure... a little reading session could be nice... do it, why not, right?!

Haha. Fair enough :) I'm gonna see about doing that today

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91