[VIDEO] Day 64 of 77 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #vegan5 years ago (edited)



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 64's exercising done with :) I got my 37 reps in, really had to push for the pushups, my chest is feeling a little sore today haha. It's nice though, I feel like I'm making progress.

I'm going to be testing out a new application of sorts that will automatically share my YouTube content to Steemit, the social media platform that I am doing this challenge to promote. Most of it is happening on Twitter and Steemit though. I can't say I much care for Twitter as a platform, I am a very verbose individual and the text limit feels very restrictive. What's your favorite social media platform? So far, mine is Steemit. It doesn't suffer the same issues that seem to plague Facebook, though the two are very different platforms.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1131517668048232448

Until next time,

Aloha

#share2steem





Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Keep up the good work... Lots of Steem powered love from Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76