You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So... which one is better?

in #vegan7 years ago

I don t eat mushrooms or tofu. And I started to drink soya milk recently, but for 3 years I was completly healthy only with vegetables, cereals fruits and pasta. I never had problems with proteins or any other substance. My alimentation is very good, even the doctors admitted that my blood results are just perfect. And I am also a sportive person.

Sort:  

Do what works for you! Though I wonder, what did you eat cereal with before? :o

By cereals I mean these![cereali.jpg](

Oh right, we just call them grains over here. Do you like porridge?

Anyway, for the breackfast cereals that you ment, I don t need vegetable milk, I can just boil water and put chocolat powder with sugar, it s delicious ;) image2.jpeg

mm, that does sound quite nice, though I'm not sure my stomach would like that first thing in the morning ^_^'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64