You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 MINUTE VEGAN LUNCH 🥗🥔🥦🥕🌈

in #vegan6 years ago

This actually made me quite hungry. I LOVE!!! mashed potatoes. If I got to choose something to eat for the rest of my life if would be mashed potatoes. And my hubby hates is :D.
So we don't eat it so often in my home.
But I can come over to you any time and we can make lot's of mashies and munch on :D

Sort:  

They are soooo good right?! The texture and taste everything is so amazing! There's something about them that just takes you to heaven!
Really? I don't get it how some people can hate them!
Ohh that sounds like lots of fun :D

Yeeees I could really not get enough of mashed potatoes :D.
Haha well he does not like anything that is lesser in taste. He want everything to taste a lot :D Guess I have to spice is with sriracha sauce or something :D.
Haha right :D mashies party :D

Yeah maybe sriracha would spice it up haha :D
Have a wonderful day girl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50