World's Most Destructive Drug? [ The Vegan Red Pill ]

in #vegan7 years ago

Become a Patreon of The Arts: https://www.patreon.com/neohumaneve
Your support will make it possible for me to produce more content, and push the channel to new and greater heights.

Join The Community: www.facebook.com/neohumaneve

Sort:  

Hey bro, if you work at building a following here, you won't need a Patreon account at all as your videos are five stars. You'll get enough funding from upvotes. It's just hard to get started but I'm doing my bit by upvoting and resteeming.

Big up, thanks brother. Ya know the subject matter on my next film will take a lot of people by surprise. I hope people are open minded enough to it. I'm 80% done.

Nope. I deleted that account many years ago.

Can you private message through Steamit?

Afraid not. Do you play chess? https://lichess.org/@/veganic

Nice video 👌👌👌!!!

But one thing I didn't understand is what is the basis for using that analogy of a blue and a red pill? 😇😇 😲

Waiting for your next film. Hope it gets completed soon.
Subscribed your YouTube channel 😊🙂. All the best!👍


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

The Red & Blue pill is an analogy from the film 'The Matrix'. Have you seen it?

Sorry, I haven't 😭


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

I highly recommend it.

Well, I ain't a fan of sci-fi movies or movies in general for that matter 😟. But since you are recommending, I'm thinking to at least read its story somewhere 📚 📖.


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Congratulations @neohumaneve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34