Is this blog Vegetarian or Vegan?

in #vegan7 years ago

Before continuing this blog, i just wanted to quickly mention a few things.

To clarify, I am currently following a vegetarian diet and have been doing so for over 3 years now. This diet is perfectly suited to my lifestyle at the moment, and I have never found it difficult to follow in any way. I did attempt to go Vegan, however I have found that this does not currently suit my lifestyle, at least not as well as a vegetarian diet. Despite this, i attempt to follow a vegan diet at least 80% of the time, often more, and do intend of going Vegan in future.

In addition, majority of my recipes will be vegan or will always include a vegan alternative to any non-vegan products used. I am aware that I cannot equate my current diet to those who do make the effort to follow a 100% vegan diet, but I hope you all can understand that I'm doing what I know is best for me currently.
If you have any questions regarding both the vegan or vegetarian lifestyle, feel free to comment and I'll be sure to answer all of them as I'm highly interested in the topic :)

Thanks so much everyone,
Milly x Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 8.19.52 pm.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38