Sort:  

Bacon itself doesn’t taste good. Refer to the false belief I address above! That inspires me to add that the charred cooking elements are also what people crave in taste...

Bacon is good when you alter it. So apparently its taste is so mediocre that it has to be altered to be tolerated or enjoyed by humans!

Oh yeah you're a raw vegan aren't you? Some people like their meat practically raw but I do like mine cooked. lol
We might have evolved to like cooked foods to avoid food poisoning?
I do tend to eat mostly altered foods but it's hard to get fresh fruits and veggies. Hopefully next year my gardening goes better.

Evolved to like cooked food? Use your brain: cooking has only been around for AT MOST 10% of human evolution. Closer to 1%...

Access to fresh fruits and veggies is easy! Unless you live in an environment that human beings cannot live in, naturally. I hope you find a better source of fruits, my friend! It is so important! :) <3

I think humans have had fire since caveman days which was a long time ago. Even the ancient Egyptians had bread. The fruits and veggies at the grocery store are old. Unless you grow all of your own fruits and veggies it is not very fresh.
There are lots of fruits and veggies that humans simply don't eat because they need to be fresher than the old stuff that stores are able to sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55