You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Some Quick and Easy Vegan Dinner Inspiration? Try our 15-Minute Creamy Cauliflower Alfredo 🍝

in #vegan6 years ago

Slowly, LOL. I had a great recipe done and then the cake failed. So I have to tweak it now. I am also away this weekend so I wont have time but maybe Ill get a chance on monday! We have a bank holiday.

Sort:  

Aww man, that sucks! Your failed cake reminds me of this hilarious Netflix show I'm watching right now called "Nailed It" 😂 it makes me feel a lot better about my baking attempts 😆 but I'm sure the next one will come out perfectly 👌

Enjoy the bank holiday! Gosh, I miss those 😂 and I can't wait to see the final video, good luck! 🍰

Oh I'll have to keep an eye out for that show. I have a fair idea where I went wrong so I reckon I will get it right next time out. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64