You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons why Veganism (or at least plant based) is the future.

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi @alexa.janell, I am so sorry I didn't reply to your thoughtful reply. I totally missed it. It is true everyday there are new products for vegans, animal enslavement is slowly coming to an end. More and more countries are banning circus etc, major clothes labels are seeing the disgust that is fur and some day it will be leathers too. Just look at teslas the car of the future, fully vegan interior. Animal testing is going to be coming to an end also. Only the other day I read a piece about Unilever demanding a ban on animal testing world wide!

I am wholefood during the week and I let myself have some junk at the weekends. Our whole family are vegan so that makes life great plus I love to cook as you might have guessed from my profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85