As my steepshot app refuses to let me log in, here is a scrumptious Vegan fry up with soldiers and everything!

in #vegan6 years ago

Who says Vegan food is weird?

Here is a simple delicious and maybe nutritious lunch that we had today. We had hash browns, Garlic mushroom medley, Linda mc sausages, a pan blackened tomato, beans and some mad yolks with soldiers for dip dips! Washed down with a large mug of black coffee. What a great start to the day! Yummy!

All images unless otherwise sourced and noted as such are my own. Sourced images are clickable to show their source. My own images are typically taken with my Galaxy S9.


LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?

Sort:  

this looks really delicious 😋 enjoy the tasty lunch

Thanks, it was scrumptious!

I can very much imagine hha

  • have a great day!

Love me a full english breakfast :)

For sure, cant beat em at the weekend!

Oh man that looks good! Good variety avec beans!

Oh you have to have some beans with a fry up!

I was missing you when you were gone so long.

Always nice to hear that. I've had a crazy few weeks in the real world but hoping to catch up a bit over the next little while.

It's been such a long time since I've had this kind of meal. It looks quite delicious, especially the hash browns! 😋

And this picture has not been touched up at all. That is how it looked on the plate.

What is the vegan sausage made of? We haven’t tried vegan sausage nor bacon yet… you have a great mix of nutrients on this plate btw. Good job 👍

These are like a potato starch type one, they are ok but not my favourite. I really like a decent gluten based sausage as they are a better consistency. I couldn't get my hands on king oyster mushrooms this week but I am hoping to write up that recipe for next weekend. The macon is just fantastic!

Most bacon I find is made from tempeh which we have yet to try either. Macon is a good one. Ha. I’ll look for your king oyster mushroom recipe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Moonunit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78