You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk is an Evil Product

in #vegan7 years ago

Omg wow :O seriously? It's I think pretty difficult for adults to cut off cooked milks from their lives or even milk at all , so much of products have milk , but wow I had no idea that it's not healthy for the body ?

Sort:  

Tell yourself that it is easy, because it is...and you will understand! :) Just buy items that do not have milk. Bam. Simple. You can do it! :D

Hehehehe I can't do that , my life fuel is on chocolate , which haves more milk in it than anything ...

"i can't do that" is only a software program for your mind. Tell yourself, "I can do that"--whether you believe it or not, say it! it will help :) Good luck!

Thank u for the advice . Positivity always increases ur mind strength and will!

you're so welcome :) you are worth it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59