You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Anarchy: Can animals give consent?

in #vegan6 years ago

We humans have it bad, and it is a rough life for many, but it is still NOTHING compared to what these animals go through. To hear the pigs scream, in person, is horrific. I was in the 'truth movement' for around three years before I made the connection with animals. I couldn't believe how complicit I'd been in funding and supporting animal cruelty.

I'm a huge fan of your work Danny and look forward to meeting you at the upcoming Steem disruption event in Manchester. Your podcast with URAsoul was great, and it's nice to see other UK-based vegan anarchists on the same wavelength.

Have fun at anarchapulco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42