🥑 My vegan experience (after a couple of weeks) 🥑

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

So recently I began to eat vegan because of various reasons and I'm making this post to tell you the difficulties I've came across and how I've been feeling.

So first of all, not gonna lie I've been cheating a bit 😊

For exemple : I ate a bit of cheese here and there and my mom (I'm 14 by the way) bought milk to put in her coffee because she doesn't really like any alternative of milk to put in her coffee except homemade cashew milk but we werre out of cashews.

I put some of that milk in my cereals one day. That's when I realised that milk made me feel bad physicly.

One hard thing about being vegan is it's hard to eat vegan at a friend house. I don't like to force people to serve me vegan things so I usualy eat what they give me without saying a word because I dont want to sound whiny.

That's it for this post ! If you liked please upvote and follow me ( I follow back everyone ! ) :P

Sort:  

I belive , writing good content , is very important to engage followers .. :) @ronaldmcateer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61