You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your Vegan Xmas family dinner a disaster, damage control or success?

in #vegan5 years ago

I won that battle.. the only vegans in my family are my mother and I . My sistes was vegetarian but she went back and eat meat because she only eated rice and tomatoes.. that kind of people that blame veganism instead real facts.

My father loves eating meat and is very sick thanks to that.. but he is happy by taking pills and he say that he is too old to change.. the same fuck stuff. So, I won and this is the 4th vegan chrismas.. It is possible, the first step is to coock.. coock a lot, things you have never eat or coocked before.

Sort:  

Congrats for winning that battle =) Would be great if you could write about how it's this year for you. Looking forward to your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37