Sort:  

Guess you need to make more then! =D tofurkey is probably the best faux meat product(s) out. I really wish they would sell their stuffing as a standalone since it is so tasty and my stuffing always comes out messed up for some reason!

It's really good, I wish it was a little less expensive here!

Ever look into making your own roast? I had a recipe a long while back but I never had the ability to get it to turn out right. Would be neat to see someone actually get it to work!

Ooh interesting! What does it use as a base I wonder?

There was one that used tofu and another I found that used seiten. I could never get either to come out right, then again I'm not the best chef.. If you search around the internet maybe you can figure something out! I would be interested to see the outcome if you do! I know it was a fraction of the cost to buy the ingredients and as you stated they aren't super readily available, even here in the states.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54