Sort:  

;) Heehh... and while we're not carnivorously eating cooked dead bodies, we can still be chocoholic.... meet Raw CacaooOOoo POW!!! https://steemit.com/steemshop/@vteam/why-99-of-people-have-never-tried-chocolate-raw-and-uncooked-and-what-is-willy-wonka-hiding

I remember going to the Cadbury's factory as a kid (Because when chocolate is life, why wouldn't you remember it forever like a desperate groupie...) And they said cocoa is actually bitter. So I'd have to say 'No deal Noel' to that. When I was in Albania and they made a hot chocolate, I drank it and thought it was horrible. Then the Albanian's looked at me as if I was mental and said that I needed to whack a couple of sugars in there. I can imagine raw cocoa being a similar taste. However I will be downing quite a lot of dark chocolate unless someone ruins my day and tells me that's not vegan either...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34