You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay healthy! Today's decadent fruit ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŒ and veggies ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿฅ’ breakfast with a delicous green smoothie ๐Ÿน#Fruitsandveggiesmonday

in #vegan โ€ข 7 years ago

Wonderful entry Chris, so many delicious and nutritious fruits, veggies and amazing smoothie.

Thank you so much, just try to enter earlier next time, since the Judges usually pick the winners by tnow. You still get my vote, but you are missing on the chance to win a PRIZE ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

Hey Lena,
thanks for getting back to me. Unfortunately I had not enough time to post it yesterday. I will try to post it sooner the next time! ๐Ÿ˜
Cu,
Chris aka smallstepschange ๐Ÿพ

Oh, I am sorry, I missed your post! But as Lena said, I picked the winners and sent the email with the decision about 7 hours ago ... ๐Ÿ˜ Very nice entry though! Maybe next time? There will be a new #fruitsandveggiesmonday next Monday! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hey pusteblume, thanks for your comment, but don't worry, it was 100% my fault! Nevertheless, I enjoyed preparing it and there were so many other worthy winners in the competition. ๐Ÿ˜‰
CU

Hehehe! You are right! It was the hardest decision anyway! Really looking forward to your future posts! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿผ

I'm also looking forward to your future posts! :) CU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75