You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARSNIP, CARROT, POTATO, CHERRY TOMATO GRATIN WITH AVOCADO CASHEW CHEESE 🥑🍅🥔

in #vegan6 years ago

That's what true friendship is all about and helping each other is the the real meaning of life. And your gratin looks and sounds mouthwatering too. Those beautiful Jasmine flowers are wonderful touch as well 🌼😊🌼

Sort:  

Thanks, Lena. That's what friends are for. How is your hand doing recently? The flowers are Frangipani btw not Jasmine xxx

Oh, Frangipani? wow! For some reason they came up when I searched Jasmin. My hand is much better, thank you for asking the scar is totally healed, but, it is still painful. It will take longer to recover completely 😊

Both have such a great fragrance. One day I will try to extract its essential oils... All I need is more hours in a day to manage all the little projects in my head... Glad to hear your hand is healing well xxx

Oh Sweetie, I can only imagine all the things you can do there and I hope you wish that you will find the time to do them soon. Thank you so much Amy 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64